Diablo 4 is coming soon, and we can’t wait to play it!

Blizzard Entertainment has announced that Diablo 4 will be released on June 6, 2023, and the game is already generating a lot of buzz. One of the most exciting features is the Server Slam beta, where every player can test the game’s performance and service quality. You can also try out all 5 classes and see which one suits your playstyle.

How to build your class efficiently

If you want to have an edge over other players at the start of the season, you need to know how to build your class effectively. After the beta, there are many guides available for every class we discussed above. You should follow the most time-efficient and optimal strategies based on your class’s strengths and skills, before you experiment with your own personal build.

You should also consider buying in-game items from third-party marketplaces. This can save you a lot of time and effort, and help you progress faster. But how do you find a reliable and trustworthy platform? We recommend U7BUY.COM , a well-known online virtual goods market with a long history, a large user base, and convenient customer service . You can pre-order Diablo 4 Gold, Items Coaching and Boosting services from now, and soon you will be able to buy accounts, weapons, armors, and even legendary aspects in Diablo 4.

Don’t miss this opportunity to build your class efficiently. See you in Diablo 4’s endgame content!

Barbarian – The classic melee character

If you love smashing your enemies with brute force, then the barbarian is the class for you. The barbarian is a master of close-range combat, using powerful skills and battle cries to leap, slam and crush their foes. They also have a high movement speed, which gives them an edge in positioning and chasing. Their skills are fueled by rage, which they gain from basic attacks and lose when out of combat.

Barbarian bleeding effect

This passive ability increases the barbarian’s damage resistance by 10%, making them more durable and beginner-friendly. This also makes the barbarian one of the easiest classes to play in solo scenarios, as long as they don’t face enemies from a distance. The barbarian’s main weakness is their lack of effective ranged options, which makes them struggle against enemies that can kite or outrange them.

Weapon switching mechanic

Unlike other classes in Diablo 4, the barbarian can equip different types of weapons and switch between them to activate various skills and combos. This adds more versatility and strategy to their gameplay, as they can adapt to different situations and enemies.

Rogue – agile and versatile

The rogue is not a class for beginners. It is one of the most challenging and flexible classes in Diablo 4, relying on speed and dexterity to survive. The rogue can easily deal with enemies from a distance, using bows or crossbows, but has to be careful of enemies that get too close.

Rogue’s unique specializations

Combo points are the first specialization that the rogue can unlock after completing the “True Potential” quest at level 15. They are a special resource that can be used to activate powerful skills. The rogue gains combo points by using basic attacks, and can have up to 3 at a time.

Inner sight is the second specialization that the rogue can unlock at level 20. It allows the rogue to mark a specific enemy, and gain mana for every attack on the marked target. When the mana bar is full, the rogue gets 4 seconds of unlimited energy.

Infusion system – Frost, Shadow and Poison

The rogue’s skill tree is divided into three infusion types: frost, shadow and poison. The rogue can choose these skills to enhance their damage and effects. The best part is that the infusion applies to any skill that the rogue uses next. This means that the rogue can customize their skills with different infusions!

Necromancer – The master of life and death

The necromancer is a versatile and powerful class that has been a fan favorite since Diablo 2. The necromancer can handle any situation, whether it’s close or long range combat, using their skills in summoning undead minions, exploding corpses, and manipulating bones and poison. They also have blood magic that can crowd control enemies and heal themselves.

Book of the Dead

The Book of the Dead is the necromancer’s skill tree that focuses on raising undead allies. The necromancer can summon three types of skeleton warriors: Skirmishers, Defenders and Reapers, each with their own role and abilities.

The necromancer can also summon three types of skeleton mages: Shadow mages, Cold mages and Bone mages. Cold mages are useful for applying extra vulnerability and crowd control with their second perk. Bone mages deal a lot of damage, especially with the Rush of Blood perk that changes their attack pattern.

Sorcerer- The master of magic and range

The Sorcerer is a classic RPG class that excels at dealing massive magic damage to enemies from a safe distance. The downside is that they are very fragile and can’t take much hits. However, they have effective crowd control spells that can help them survive. This class is ideal for solo players who like to play carefully.

How to use the different elements in spells?

The wizard’s class-specific quest is called “Wizard: Legacy of the Magi”. This quest unlocks their spell slots, which allow them to apply passive effects with their spells. For example, frost spells are great for crowd control, as they freeze and slow down enemies. Fire spells are good for AOE (area of effect) damage, and cause a burning effect. Lightning spells are good for single-target damage, and can deal critical hits.

Druid – The shapeshifter and nature lover

The druid is another melee class, similar to the barbarian, but with more versatility. They can shapeshift between Werewolf and Werebear forms. The Werewolf form has fast attack speed and high damage, while the Werebear form has more AOE and health. The druid also has access to nature-based spells and abilities, which can help them in different situations. They are not as tanky as the barbarian, but they can still take some hits.

Animal spirits

The druid’s animal spirit system allows them to not only transform into animals, but also summon animal companions. The druid can choose from one of 4 spirits at a time, which grant them unique bonuses called boons.

click here to find out more.